Council Representation in the Community

At the bi-annual reorganization meeting, Borough Council appoints members of the board and staff to sit on various community organizations and committees. The appointments are as follows:

Lehigh Canal Recreation CommissionRyan Saunders
Lehighton Area Memorial Library BoardAutumn Abelovksy
Police Pension CommitteeLisa Perry
Carbon County Tax Collection CommitteeNicole Beckett, Delegate
Brenda Kreitz, Alternate
Carbon County Council of GovernmentsLisa Perry, Delegate
Ryan Saunders, Alternate
Pennsylvania Association of BoroughsGrant Hunsicker, Delegate
Lisa Perry, Alternate
Lehighton Area School Board LiaisonAutumn Abelovsky